	Members in Comn	nittee		
Audit Co	Audit Committee			
S. No	Name of Member	Designation in Committee		
1	Mr. B. Jayaraman	Chairman		
2	Mr. Chandu Nair	Member		
3	Mr. V. Ravichandar	Member		
4	Ms. Jayashri Murali	Member		
5	Mr. Sukumar Srinivas	Member		
		•		
Stakehol	der's Relationship Commit	tee		
S.No	Name of Member	Designation in Committee		
1	Ms. Jayashri Murali	Chairman		
2	Mr. Chandu Nair	Member		
3	Mr. V. Ravichandar	Member		
4	4 Mr. C.Ravikumar Member			

Nomination and Remuneration Committee			
S.No	Name of Member Designation in Cor		
1	Mr. Chandu Nair	Chairman	
2	Ms. Jayashri Murali	Member	
3	Mr. V. Ravichandar	Member	
4	Mr. B. Jayaraman	Member	

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee			
S. No	Name of Member Designation in Comm		
1	Ms Jayashri murali	Chairman	
2	Mr. Chandu Nair	Member	
3	Mr. Sukumar Srinivas	Member	

Corporate Governance Committee			
S.No	Name of Member	Designation in Committee	
1	Ms. Jayashri Murali	Chairman	
2	Mr. B. Jayaraman	Member	
3	Mr. Sukumar Srinivas	Member	
4	Mr. C. Ravikumar	Member	

Whistle <b>E</b>	Whistle Blower Committee			
S.No	Name of Member	Designation in Committee		
1	Mr. Chandu Nair	Chairman		
2	Mr. V. Ravichandar	Member		
3	Ms. Jayashri Murali	Member		
4	Mr. B. Jayaraman	Member		

Finance Committee			
S.No	Name of Member	Designation in Committee	
1	Mr. Sukumar Srinivas	Chairman	
2	Mr. C. Ravikumar	Member	
3	Mr. Alex Varghese	Member	